suricata: Disable stats.log
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 07:26:45 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit6e7c8a3303c60aee8a779f86d836cd0afc2b561b
tree1542d12ffc2594049f3199ade43d5f089f8cc6a2
parent7af7ced6fc7f308e5f9ba4aa6c751f64371b38f0
suricata: Disable stats.log

This log is mainly needed for debugging the IPS. It writes some stats
every couple of seconds and will create some load on SD cards and other
cheap storage that we do not need.

Fixes #12056.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/suricata/suricata.yaml