zabbix_agentd: update to 4.2.0
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:55:07 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit854b63c42af8f82106b587dc43945ad848f8994e
treee4eede82b360cca73bf3f5f0c8ffb35d462a5c0f
parenta45bfbf1c5a8a7c10ad4bdcb5ed559ed38a796c5
zabbix_agentd: update to 4.2.0

Relase Notes: https://www.zabbix.com/rn/rn4.2.0

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/zabbix_agentd