bind: Update to 9.11.6-P1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 00:19:34 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit9177b69830974333ef0197ba4c94aa6c21366741
tree788263a4a5abafb1c3fb4636cdc9347cd3dcd962
parentbc78976cc6586c5f8e7c59ab3cb844fa56249c91
bind: Update to 9.11.6-P1

For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.6-P1/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.6-P1.html

"Security Fixes

 The TCP client quota set using the tcp-clients option could be exceeded in some cases.
 This could lead to exhaustion of file descriptors. This flaw is disclosed in CVE-2018-5743.
 [GL #615]"

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/bind
lfs/bind