bind: Update to 9.11.6-P1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 00:19:34 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.6-P1/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.6-P1.html

"Security Fixes

 The TCP client quota set using the tcp-clients option could be exceeded in some cases.
 This could lead to exhaustion of file descriptors. This flaw is disclosed in CVE-2018-5743.
 [GL #615]"

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/bind
lfs/bind

index 8c8a55d..9164ff7 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ usr/lib/libdns.so.1105.0.0
 #usr/lib/libisc.la
 #usr/lib/libisc.so
 usr/lib/libisc.so.1100
-usr/lib/libisc.so.1100.0.1
+usr/lib/libisc.so.1100.1.0
 #usr/lib/libisccc.la
 #usr/lib/libisccc.so
 usr/lib/libisccc.so.161
index f2286fe..b0a513c 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bind
+++ b/lfs/bind
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.11.6
+VER        = 9.11.6-P1
 
 THISAPP    = bind-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 4882bd3eeef779e05b515b32354cc081
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8294f1a86f57a331379717d714e840e3
 
 install : $(TARGET)