logwatch: Enable Date::Manip 6.x support (using interface v5)
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit9f5e031e6dd614bee09678dbaa5bbc795d13674c
treee71a9f67fcdfbd5035ccde1dbbeb2cab8ed8884f
parent4bd2536f4b2da867a96c53b79320874793231002
logwatch: Enable Date::Manip 6.x support (using interface v5)
lfs/logwatch
src/patches/logwatch-7.3.6-date_manip6.patch [new file with mode: 0644]