suricata: EXTERNAL_NET should equal any
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commita86bc6dfc6f391ed4c91a9a0ecb503da2ee8a80d
tree76cdf314c048e17097268efe127f6cc704dbbc86
parent56f6d107ff152748a0330a99ab39ad66880ff64b
suricata: EXTERNAL_NET should equal any

This enables that we scan servers in ORANGE for clients in
GREEN which absolutely makes sense.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/suricata/suricata.yaml