dma: change field order of mail.cgi and fix required fields
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitafd6e1931defb60665b40438d8e54db6de46246f
tree4f969ca9bcfd6b6c5e868b2e9bfce3f74045062f
parent9b94eb8fa6e53c072a60c32153d666eba833bcdf
dma: change field order of mail.cgi and fix required fields

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/mail.cgi