kernel: arm-multi: compile mvneta ethernet driver into kernel.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:48:14 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:49:10 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitb3a774e2f61a37199b8e5ef6e0ce1dc191762479
tree00e922c73f55799f03b569bf7c24045a154a808c
parent2d6f40d6d9d63bf4d7b71876cff22350c07b4ac4
kernel: arm-multi: compile mvneta ethernet driver into kernel.

This is needed for mirabox to take over the mac address from bootloader.
config/kernel/kernel.config.armv5tel-ipfire-multi