kernel: arm-multi: compile mvneta ethernet driver into kernel.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:48:14 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:49:10 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
This is needed for mirabox to take over the mac address from bootloader.

config/kernel/kernel.config.armv5tel-ipfire-multi

index e1fed20e0a9a0d4e64c83970451e608bda4e7e24..602117135916ae98bf97029703c358a3ba5374c7 100644 (file)
@@ -2054,7 +2054,7 @@ CONFIG_JME=m
 CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MARVELL=y
 CONFIG_MV643XX_ETH=m
 CONFIG_MVMDIO=m
-CONFIG_MVNETA=m
+CONFIG_MVNETA=y
 CONFIG_SKGE=m
 # CONFIG_SKGE_DEBUG is not set
 CONFIG_SKGE_GENESIS=y