kernel: update to 4.14.95
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commitb9d494e7736ab1fa543903542f2b922ac370331f
tree80d12685180e9bf27548b2ed2eb99eedd7669d24
parentb7ddf23b7238e469a19e09acaa5cfeb63fac9c78
kernel: update to 4.14.95

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux