Update to Apache 2.4.29
authorWolfgang Apolinarski <wolfgang.apolinarski@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commitbf24eeec200ef75eaefd93be32a6e878a6c2b998
treefeb604177d2b688b23a29641e924688bda51380f
parent63420a96b6707866d2271715e6fae691f16650c4
Update to Apache 2.4.29

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
lfs/apache2