dnsmasq: Import more patches from upstream
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commite5f58910c522420511f793e84282343b2e6506a6
tree7a2201c600eb725638b0afa82fcd309f4ace89be
parentde7abd2cd52e3751ac94d5d56ae9ff510311fc67
dnsmasq: Import more patches from upstream
lfs/dnsmasq
src/patches/dnsmasq/0056-New-version-of-contrib-reverse-dns.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/dnsmasq/0057-Tweak-DNSSEC-timestamp-code-to-create-file-later-rem.patch [new file with mode: 0644]