Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/core119' into kernel-4.14
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
1  2 
lfs/flex
make.sh

diff --cc lfs/flex
+++ b/lfs/flex
@@@ -1,7 -1,7 +1,7 @@@
  ###############################################################################
  #                                                                             #
  # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
--# Copyright (C) 2007-2016 IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                      #
++# Copyright (C) 2007-2018 IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                      #
  #                                                                             #
  # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
  # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@@ -35,15 -35,8 +35,12 @@@ DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP
  #
  ifeq "$(ROOT)" ""
    TARGET = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 +  EXTRA_CONFIG = --prefix=/usr --disable-nls
 +  EXTRA_MAKE = 
 +  EXTRA_INSTALL = 
 +
  else
    TARGET = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)-tools
-   EXTRA_CONFIG = --prefix=$(TOOLS_DIR) --disable-nls
-   EXTRA_MAKE = 
-   EXTRA_INSTALL = 
  endif
  
  
diff --cc make.sh
Simple merge