backup: Exclude OpenVPNs ovpn.cnf from backup
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:05:56 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
This fixes also bug #11773

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/exclude

index 6f09a1f..7ca9d10 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 /etc/sysconfig/lm_sensors
 /var/ipfire/ethernet/settings
 /var/ipfire/firewall/bin/*
+/var/ipfire/ovpn/openssl/*
 /var/ipfire/proxy/calamaris/bin/*
 /var/ipfire/qos/bin/qos.pl
 /var/ipfire/urlfilter/blacklists/*/*.db