convert-ids-modifysids-file: Fix check if the ids is running.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/suricata/convert-ids-modifysids-file

index adcc105..f1c2a7b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ if (-f $IDS::rulestarball) {
 #
 
 # Check if the IDS should be started.
-if($idssettings{"ENABLE_IDS"} eq "on") {
+if(&IDS::ids_is_running()) {
        # Call suricatactrl and reload the rules.
        &IDS::call_suricatactrl("reload");
 }