index.cgi: Add /red/local-ipaddress query.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 07:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Fixes# 10480. Added if loop for local-ipaddress query.

html/cgi-bin/index.cgi

index ca98e72..0b38237 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,11 @@ if ( ( $pppsettings{'VALID'} eq 'yes' && $modemsettings{'VALID'} eq 'yes' ) || (
            close IPADDR;
            chomp ($ipaddr);
        }
+       if (open(IPADDR,"${General::swroot}/red/local-ipaddress")) {
+           $ipaddr = <IPADDR>;
+           close IPADDR;
+           chomp ($ipaddr);
+       }
 } elsif ($modemsettings{'VALID'} eq 'no') {
        print "$Lang::tr{'modem settings have errors'}\n </b></font>\n";
 } else {