Bump toolchain version
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:26:33 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh

diff --git a/make.sh b/make.sh
index f7ca674..9314ae9 100755 (executable)
--- a/make.sh
+++ b/make.sh
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ BUILD_IMAGES=1                                                        # Flash and Xen Downloader
 KVER=`grep --max-count=1 VER lfs/linux | awk '{ print $3 }'`
 GIT_TAG=$(git tag | tail -1)                                   # Git Tag
 GIT_LASTCOMMIT=$(git log | head -n1 | cut -d" " -f2 |head -c8) # Last commit
-TOOLCHAINVER=12
+
+TOOLCHAINVER=20170518
 
 # New architecture variables
 HOST_ARCH="$(uname -m)"