aarch64: Remove -multi suffix from kernel
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
This gets in the way for authoring the CD and we will
never have any other kernels but the main one.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire [moved from config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire-multi with 100% similarity]
make.sh

diff --git a/make.sh b/make.sh
index cfb06fc..47e1420 100755 (executable)
--- a/make.sh
+++ b/make.sh
@@ -1093,7 +1093,7 @@ buildipfire() {
   lfsmake2 elfutils
 
   case "${BUILD_ARCH}" in
-       x86_64)
+       x86_64|aarch64)
                lfsmake2 linux                  KCFG=""
 #              lfsmake2 backports                      KCFG=""
 #              lfsmake2 e1000e                 KCFG=""
@@ -1137,17 +1137,6 @@ buildipfire() {
 #              lfsmake2 backports                      KCFG="-multi"
 #              lfsmake2 e1000e                 KCFG="-multi"
 #              lfsmake2 igb                            KCFG="-multi"
-#              lfsmake2 ixgbe                  KCFG="-multi"
-               lfsmake2 xtables-addons         KCFG="-multi"
-               lfsmake2 linux-initrd                   KCFG="-multi"
-               ;;
-
-       aarch64)
-               # arm multi platform (RPi3, OrangePi PC2 ...) kernel build
-               lfsmake2 linux                  KCFG="-multi"
-#              lfsmake2 backports                      KCFG="-multi"
-#              lfsmake2 e1000e                 KCFG="-multi"
-#              lfsmake2 igb                            KCFG="-multi"
 #              lfsmake2 ixgbe                  KCFG="-multi"
                lfsmake2 xtables-addons         KCFG="-multi"
                lfsmake2 linux-initrd                   KCFG="-multi"