core134: Ship updated unbound
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:11:18 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/134/filelists/unbound [new symlink]

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/134/filelists/unbound b/config/rootfiles/core/134/filelists/unbound
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..66adf09
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/unbound
\ No newline at end of file