hdparm: Update to 9.52
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
Changes from 9.50 to 9.52:
- add support for Jmicron USB-SATA bridges, courtesy Jan Friesse <jfriesse@gmail.com>.
- New --security-prompt-for-password flag for use with the various --security- actions.
- Makefile tweak from Mike Frysinger.
- fix spelling/typos in man page and "removable", courtesy of Alex Mestiashvili.
- fix spelling/typos in --sanitize-crypto-scramble, courtesy of Tom Yan.
- fix NULL password handling in --security-unlock, courtesy of Tom Yan.

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/hdparm

index 6c7dc4d..c26131e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2015  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2017  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.50
+VER        = 9.52
 
 THISAPP    = hdparm-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = d380062ad6c4b40076736efbb640f1f5
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 410539d0bf3cc247181594581edbfb53
 
 install : $(TARGET)