kernel: update to 4.14.102
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux

index 38c8fde..0c74c81 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/linux
+++ b/lfs/linux
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER         = 4.14.101
-ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.101-ipfire0
+VER         = 4.14.102
+ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.102-ipfire0
 
 THISAPP    = linux-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = linux-$(VER).tar.xz
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ objects =$(DL_FILE) \
 $(DL_FILE)                                     = $(URL_IPFIRE)/$(DL_FILE)
 arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz      = $(URL_IPFIRE)/arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = fd0952d086222e6267588c12c8d6fab1
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = 8e45ababe805901139c58a0af3711f90
 arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz_MD5  = 1cda52264dad96fcba65bd335fbbfa95
 
 install : $(TARGET)