libtiff: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/libtiff

index 2a6d32d..60e7283 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       $(UPDATE_AUTOMAKE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install