core114: add unbound initskript to updater.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/114/filelists/files

index 168c7d1..ca8087f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 etc/system-release
 etc/issue
+etc/rc.d/init.d/unbound
 var/ipfire/langs