Don't load H323 conntrack modules by default.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
This happens to cause trouble with transmitting the audio through
an IPsec tunnel.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5459.0

src/initscripts/init.d/network

index 5542214..9de3994 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ init_networking() {
        if [ -e /var/ipfire/main/disable_nf_sip ]; then
                rmmod nf_nat_sip
                rmmod nf_conntrack_sip
+               rmmod nf_nat_h323
+               rmmod nf_conntrack_h323
        fi
 
        boot_mesg "Setting up firewall"