core115: add extrahd.cgi to updater
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:25:45 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
this file was missing in early core114 testbuilds so ship it again.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/115/filelists/files

index 4cf39b0..72c5e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive/index.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive/logo.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive/redirect.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive.cgi
+srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/extrahd.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi