ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoLanguage file update.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
Language file update.

5 years agofirewall.cgi: Add support for GeoIP locations / GeoIP groups.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
firewall.cgi: Add support for GeoIP locations / GeoIP groups.

5 years agogeoip-block.cgi: Use geoip-functions.pl.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
geoip-block.cgi: Use geoip-functions.pl.

5 years agogeoip-functions.pl: A collection of functions dealing with GeoIP.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
geoip-functions.pl: A collection of functions dealing with GeoIP.

5 years agofwhosts.cgi: Add support for GeoIP groups.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
fwhosts.cgi: Add support for GeoIP groups.

5 years agogeoip-block.cgi: Requires firewall-lib.pl.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 13:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
geoip-block.cgi: Requires firewall-lib.pl.

5 years agoLanguage file update.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Language file update.

5 years agoAdd "GeoIP Block" to firewall menu.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Add "GeoIP Block" to firewall menu.

5 years agoAutomatically download and update GeoIP Databases.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Automatically download and update GeoIP Databases.

5 years agolfs/stage2: Add directory for geoip databases.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
lfs/stage2: Add directory for geoip databases.

5 years agoRootfile update.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 07:23:53 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
Rootfile update.

5 years agofirewall: Add support for geoipblock to rules.pl.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
firewall: Add support for geoipblock to rules.pl.

5 years agoMove "sub get_geoip_locations" to firewall-lib.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:03:21 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
Move "sub get_geoip_locations" to firewall-lib.

5 years agoAdd "GEOIPBLOCK" chains to firewall initscript.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:57:23 +0000 (00:57 +0100)] 
Add "GEOIPBLOCK" chains to firewall initscript.

5 years agoAdd default config file for geoipblock.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:56:00 +0000 (00:56 +0100)] 
Add default config file for geoipblock.

5 years agoAdd xt_geoip_update script.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:55:17 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
Add xt_geoip_update script.

This script will download the latest available geoip database, convert
it into a compatible binary format and move it to the correct destination.

5 years agoxt_geoip_build: Script to convert GeoIP CSV into compatible binary databases.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
xt_geoip_build: Script to convert GeoIP CSV into compatible binary databases.

This is a cleaned up version of the original build script shipped by the
xtables-addons source code.

The following abilities have been removed:
* IPv6 support
* Big Endian

5 years agoheader.pl: Increase maximum allowed size of hashes.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
header.pl: Increase maximum allowed size of hashes.

The "getcgihash" function only allowed hashes with a maximum size of 512kb, which
was to small for the new geoip-block.cgi. As a result of this some form data
were cut-off and couldn't be processed correctly.

5 years agoLanguage file update for geoip blocking.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:20:45 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Language file update for geoip blocking.

5 years agogeoip-block.cgi: New CGI for managing geoip blocking.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
geoip-block.cgi: New CGI for managing geoip blocking.

5 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Add function to get full country name.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
general-functions.pl: Add function to get full country name.

This function will return the full name a country specified by
it's country shortcut. It also will provide some additional names
which are not handled by the perl locale module but are parts of
ISO 3166.

5 years agoxtables-addons: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
xtables-addons: New package.

The xtables-addons package provides many additional filter modules for iptables.
Currently we are only building the "geoip" module which can be used to create
firewall rules which will do actions based on the country membership of the senders/targets
address.

In order to build the required kernel modules I had to change build order for
several packages as well.

5 years agoperl-Text-CSV_XS: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
perl-Text-CSV_XS: New package.

This perl module is required to convert the provided geoip databases in CSV format into
a useable binary format for the geoip module.

5 years agoperl-Locale-Country: Update country codes to version 3.33.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
perl-Locale-Country: Update country codes to version 3.33.

5 years agoperl-Text-CSV_XS: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
perl-Text-CSV_XS: New package.

This is a dependency for the xtables-geoip module to convert the only in the cvs
provided geoip list into a compatible binary format.

5 years agorootfile updates (kernel, glibc, newt on arm). seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
rootfile updates (kernel, glibc, newt on arm).

5 years agokernel: rootfile updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
kernel: rootfile updates.

5 years agolinux-initrd: skip initrd build of pae and rpi kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
linux-initrd: skip initrd build of pae and rpi kernel.

5 years agosamba: fix mode of winbindd_privileged folder.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
samba: fix mode of winbindd_privileged folder.

5 years agoremove more enused patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0100)] 
remove more enused patches.

5 years agokenrel: fix build 2nd try.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:27:45 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
kenrel: fix build 2nd try.

5 years agokernel: fix build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:57:54 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
kernel: fix build.

5 years agokernel: headers still not build with grsec patch on i586.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:48:05 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
kernel: headers still not build with grsec patch on i586.

5 years agoMerge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:34:41 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen

5 years agokernel: remove obsolete modules and patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:33:50 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
kernel: remove obsolete modules and patches.

5 years agotzdata: Fix build to include leap seconds
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0100)] 
tzdata: Fix build to include leap seconds

5 years agotzdata: Update to 2014j
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:01:58 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to 2014j

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.25.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.25.

5 years agou-boot: update pandaboard config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
u-boot: update pandaboard config.

5 years agokernel: update multiarm config for pandaboard.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
kernel: update multiarm config for pandaboard.

5 years agokernel: fix rpi patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:31:29 +0000 (06:31 +0100)] 
kernel: fix rpi patches.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.24.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.24.

5 years agocore86: Do all other fancy kernel updating stuff
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
core86: Do all other fancy kernel updating stuff

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

5 years agoinstaller: Power off instead of reboot after unattended install
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
installer: Power off instead of reboot after unattended install

5 years agokernel-pae: update un/install scripts for grub2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
kernel-pae: update un/install scripts for grub2.

5 years agoinstaller: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
installer: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault

5 years agoinstaller: Fix umounting destination
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
installer: Fix umounting destination

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

5 years agokernel: update netdev ledtrigger patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
kernel: update netdev ledtrigger patch.

5 years agokernel: disable crashing sensor drivers on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
kernel: disable crashing sensor drivers on arm.

5 years agoMerge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen

5 years agokernel: kirkwood: fix legacy boot patch for dreamplug.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
kernel: kirkwood: fix legacy boot patch for dreamplug.

5 years agoflash-images: use third partition again as root.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
flash-images: use third partition again as root.

5 years agoinstaller: Improve check for serial console option
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:43:01 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
installer: Improve check for serial console option

5 years agohttpscert: Create certificate with SHA256 hash
Timmothy Wilson [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
httpscert: Create certificate with SHA256 hash

5 years agopart/fsresize: fix on systems without initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
part/fsresize: fix on systems without initrd.

/proc/mounts has no correct entry for / on such systems.
Use mount instead.

5 years agokernel: arm-multi: disable hanging sunxi_ss crypto module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
kernel: arm-multi: disable hanging sunxi_ss crypto module.

udev loads the problematic module automaticly.

5 years agoinstaller: Fix download of the ISO image
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
installer: Fix download of the ISO image

5 years agoinstaller: Don't try to install /etc/hosts which does not exist
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:33:59 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
installer: Don't try to install /etc/hosts which does not exist

5 years agoinstaller: Show better helpline in unattended mode
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
installer: Show better helpline in unattended mode

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

5 years agofireinfo: Import latest fixes for ARM
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:52:02 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Import latest fixes for ARM

5 years agokernel: build sunxi crypto driver as module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
kernel: build sunxi crypto driver as module.

5 years agokernel: readd kirkwood legacy boot code.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
kernel: readd kirkwood legacy boot code.

5 years agokernel: enable carl97xx hwrng.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
kernel: enable carl97xx hwrng.

5 years agoMerge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen

5 years agoCreate Core Update 86
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Create Core Update 86

5 years agonagios+icinga plugins: removed ipv6 support
Sascha Kilian [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
nagios+icinga plugins: removed ipv6 support

5 years agofix typo
David Kleuker [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
fix typo

5 years agouse bash instead of sh
David Kleuker [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
use bash instead of sh

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 17:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

5 years agoinstaller: Correctly position buttons in dialogs
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 17:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
installer: Correctly position buttons in dialogs

5 years agokernel: arm multiarch: enanble xhci.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
kernel: arm multiarch: enanble xhci.

5 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-test-next' into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 08:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-test-next' into seventeen

5 years agoMerge branch 'seventeen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 08:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'seventeen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen

5 years agokernel: use correct external modules at initrd build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
kernel: use correct external modules at initrd build.

5 years agokernel: patches and preliminary 3.14 config for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
kernel: patches and preliminary 3.14 config for arm.

5 years agoflash-images: distro image is not compressed on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
flash-images: distro image is not compressed on arm.

5 years agokernel: rootfile update (i586).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
kernel: rootfile update (i586).

5 years agoglibc: rootfile update (i586)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
glibc: rootfile update (i586)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into kernel-test-next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into kernel-test-next

5 years agoinstaller: Create locale archive to save space in the initrd
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
installer: Create locale archive to save space in the initrd

5 years agoNew Addon: tmux
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
New Addon: tmux

5 years agosquidclamav: Fix an error when parsing the client IP address
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
squidclamav: Fix an error when parsing the client IP address

5 years agoUpdate some stuff for the Italian translation
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:04:05 +0000 (02:04 +0100)] 
Update some stuff for the Italian translation

5 years agoAdd an Italian translation
Umberto Parma [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Add an Italian translation

file web interface in Italian

5 years agoinstaller: Initialize console font
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0100)] 
installer: Initialize console font

5 years agoSet LatArCyrHeb-16 as default font
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Set LatArCyrHeb-16 as default font

5 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.2.1
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.2.1

5 years agoglibc: Fix build on x86
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
glibc: Fix build on x86

Some files that are patched for ARM are not available
on the x86 source tree. Hence the sed command should not
be executed.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agoinstaller: Implement option to run a postinstall script in the installer
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
installer: Implement option to run a postinstall script in the installer

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.22 (intel only yet).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.22 (intel only yet).

5 years agocryptodev: update to unreleased 1.7 from git.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
cryptodev: update to unreleased 1.7 from git.

5 years agoglibc: fix build on intel platform.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:37:44 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
glibc: fix build on intel platform.

5 years agoinstaller: Allow to disable creation of swap space on command line
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
installer: Allow to disable creation of swap space on command line

5 years agoinstaller: Fix loads of compiler warnings
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
installer: Fix loads of compiler warnings

5 years agoinstaller: Rework downloading ISO and allow using a custom URL
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
installer: Rework downloading ISO and allow using a custom URL

5 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-test' into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-test' into seventeen