pcengines-firmware: update to 4.9.0.7
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
pcengines-apu-firmware/pcengines-apu-firmware.nm

index 72543d9..48f5862 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 
 name       = pcengines-apu-firmware
-version    = 4.9.0.6
+version    = 4.9.0.7
 release    = 1
 arch       = noarch
 
@@ -20,6 +20,13 @@ description
        This package ships the mainline branch of the firmware.
 end
 
+source_dl = \
+       https://3mdeb.com/open-source-firmware/pcengines/apu1 \
+       https://3mdeb.com/open-source-firmware/pcengines/apu2 \
+       https://3mdeb.com/open-source-firmware/pcengines/apu3 \
+       https://3mdeb.com/open-source-firmware/pcengines/apu4 \
+       https://3mdeb.com/open-source-firmware/pcengines/apu5
+
 sources  = \
        apu1_v%{version}.rom \
        apu2_v%{version}.rom \