GRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 23:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 23:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commitd23a78b3c24048d17e496d93a47ad99120c57921
tree1401e46057eb2b3b3fcef8c3b4ebd22ea9cfbb1e
parentab5ff2ab3652a9527cfbbfca8dc0923b9c22b3e8
GRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.
bootloader/Makefile