ipfire.org.git
11 years agoAdded pxe site.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Added pxe site.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoUpdated web/__init__.py. Added anchor.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Updated web/__init__.py. Added anchor.

11 years agoAdjustments of website CSS.
Heiner Schmeling [Sun, 24 May 2009 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Adjustments of website CSS.

11 years agoUpdated latest unstable (IPFire 2.5 Beta 2).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2009 15:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Updated latest unstable (IPFire 2.5 Beta 2).

11 years agoChanged symlink of people/index.py to our redirector.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 08:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Changed symlink of people/index.py to our redirector.

11 years agoDue to increase of length of log I had to made the box scroll.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 08:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Due to increase of length of log I had to made the box scroll.

11 years agoRedirect to http-source of the ftp-server for nightly builds.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 08:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Redirect to http-source of the ftp-server for nightly builds.

11 years agoCompare machine type when sending hosts for distcc.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 08:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Compare machine type when sending hosts for distcc.

11 years agoSome small link fixes to developer builds on development.xml
root [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Some small link fixes to developer builds on development.xml

11 years agoChange url from core27 to core28 on download page.
root [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Change url from core27 to core28 on download page.

11 years agoUpdated development page.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Updated development page.

11 years agoUpdated main site.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Updated main site.

Removed search in wiki (defunct).
Added release information.

11 years agoUpdated rss stuff.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Updated rss stuff.

Added news archieve site.
Added rss feed. URL HAS CHANGED!
Added old news massages.

11 years agoAdded source site.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 11:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Added source site.

11 years agoRemoved dummy text from default sidebar.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Removed dummy text from default sidebar.

11 years agoFixed redirection of tracker.ipfire.org and torrent.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Fixed redirection of tracker.ipfire.org and torrent.ipfire.org.

11 years agoCSS fix for IE7 and above.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
CSS fix for IE7 and above.

11 years agoFixed redirection from ipfire.org to www.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Fixed redirection from ipfire.org to ipfire.org.

11 years agoGeneral css fixes.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
General css fixes.

11 years agoChanged mode of redirect.py.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
Changed mode of redirect.py.

11 years agoAdded missing links.xml.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Added missing links.xml.

11 years agoFixed menu highlighting.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Fixed menu highlighting.

11 years agoMoved IE6 fixes to an extra file.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Moved IE6 fixes to an extra file.

11 years agoUpdated paths of css styles and logo in template.inc.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:48:33 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Updated paths of css styles and logo in template.inc.

11 years agoBanners got css class "banner" now.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:47:56 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Banners got css class "banner" now.

11 years agoMoved images again.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Moved images again.

11 years agoMoved css styles.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:45:17 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Moved css styles.

11 years agoAdded another banner of isp42.de.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Added another banner of isp42.de.

11 years agoRemoved some old images in theme folder.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Removed some old images in theme folder.

11 years agoFixed css of IE6 fixes.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Fixed css of IE6 fixes.

11 years agoAdded favicon.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Added favicon.

11 years agoUpdated website engine.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Updated website engine.

11 years agoAdded a note on IPFire 2.1 on download page.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Added a note on IPFire 2.1 on download page.

11 years agoUpdated mirrors and fixed a thing that uploads files from local.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Updated mirrors and fixed a thing that uploads files from local.

11 years agoBuildspy: Receive system.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Buildspy: Receive system.

11 years agoremove old developer links from the download.xml, add link to v3 alpha 1 and v2.3...
Ronald Wiesinger [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 23:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0100)] 
remove old developer links from the download.xml, add link to v3 alpha 1 and v2.3 core27test and fix  the link  to the win tools in wiki

11 years agoDefine "heading" XML tag to set as HTML-anchor
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
Define "heading" XML tag to set as HTML-anchor

11 years agoSome changes on how we provide the distcc hosts.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:13:25 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Some changes on how we provide the distcc hosts.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://casemaster@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
root [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://casemaster@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoNew Webdesign ipfire3 by cm
root [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 21:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
New Webdesign ipfire3 by cm

11 years agoRevert "add announcement of ipfire v3 alpha1 to news.xml\18"
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Revert "add announcement of ipfire v3 alpha1 to news.xml\18"

This reverts commit 1cdef83517d216b1159e280529894f42dd08c704.

11 years agoRevert "delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download...
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Revert "delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml"

This reverts commit 80547980f5a8298abbddee7fd8168e2e9138225a.

11 years agoRevert "Fix some small bugs on news.xml"
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Revert "Fix some small bugs on news.xml"

This reverts commit f7a4973e4c83b16f699948049b59143cff341325.

11 years agoRevert "news.xml last try"
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0100)] 
Revert "news.xml last try"

This reverts commit a9827972f273a35ac5123350d6bba4cb2413f85c.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:37:17 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agonews.xml last try
Ronald Wiesinger [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
news.xml last try

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 17:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoFix some small bugs on news.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 16:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Fix some small bugs on news.xml
Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
root [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 03:02:06 +0000 (04:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agochange http://scp-systems.ch to http://www.scp-systems.ch on links.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 02:00:55 +0000 (03:00 +0100)] 
change scp-systems.ch to http://scp-systems.ch on links.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 00:28:20 +0000 (01:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agodelete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml

11 years agoRevert "delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download...
Michael Tremer [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Revert "delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml\18"

This reverts commit fa9ab0f373ee3faaa42264680e87b9bfccbfe177.

11 years agoadd announcement of ipfire v3 alpha1 to news.xml\18
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 11:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
add announcement of ipfire v3 alpha1 to news.xml\18

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 23:16:02 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agodelete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml\18
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
delete old ipfire v2.3 devel links and add new v3 alpha 1 link to download.xml\18

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agochange functions.xml to features.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
change functions.xml to features.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoAdd funkctions.xml to or homepage
Ronald Wiesinger [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Add funkctions.xml to or homepage

11 years agoWe also verify the target.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
We also verify the target.

11 years agoGot a new mirror.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 10:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Got a new mirror.

11 years agoRemoved the old headers, footers, and .htaccess (We use lighty).
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Removed the old headers, footers, and .htaccess (We use lighty).

11 years agoRemoved old error sites.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Removed old error sites.

11 years agoRemoved some old files.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
Removed some old files.

11 years agoSome linkings were not visible.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
Some linkings were not visible.

11 years agoUpdated links.xml. Added english translation.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Updated links.xml. Added english translation.

11 years agoadd links.xml to ipfire.org
Ronald Wiesinger [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 17:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
add links.xml to ipfire.org

11 years agoadd links.xml to ipfire.org and add link button to menu.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
add links.xml to ipfire.org and add link button to menu.xml

11 years agoFixed development page.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 18:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
Fixed development page.

11 years agoDid a rewrite of rpc.py and saving toolchain in database.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Did a rewrite of rpc.py and saving toolchain in database.

11 years agoAdded robots.txt to people.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 21:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Added robots.txt to people.ipfire.org.

11 years agoRedirect http://people.ipfire.org/.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Redirect http://people.ipfire.org/.

11 years agoAdded people dir.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 18:43:27 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Added people dir.

11 years agoAdded virtual directory "download".
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Added virtual directory "download".

11 years agoUpdated gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Updated gitignore.

11 years agoSome parts of dlhandler.py were rewritten.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Some parts of dlhandler.py were rewritten.

11 years agoRemoved files, that are no more needed on source/.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Removed files, that are no more needed on source/.

11 years agoImported pygit (repository is down?!).
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Imported pygit (repository is down?!).

11 years agoRedirecting all subdomains to www.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Redirecting all subdomains to www.ipfire.org.

11 years agoChanged footer on build.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Changed footer on build.ipfire.org.

11 years agoFixed prio of rowie.at.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Fixed prio of rowie.at.

11 years agoRevert "Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2."
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Revert "Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2."

This reverts commit 394622f976118aaca53c9d88f7f6536a4331b323.

11 years agoChange the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2.
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:13:17 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

11 years agoChanche dl. prio. for mirror rowie.at from 8 to 2.
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Chanche dl. prio. for mirror rowie.at from 8 to 2.

11 years agoLast fix on development.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Last fix on development.xml.

11 years agoSome small fix on development.xml .... part 2
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:13:11 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Some small fix on development.xml .... part 2

11 years agoSome small fix on development.xml .... part 1 ....maybe.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 22:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Some small fix on development.xml .... part 1 ....maybe.

11 years agoAdd development.xml to ipfire.org.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 22:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Add development.xml to ipfire.org.

11 years agoSome small beauty fixes on the index.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 00:33:41 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
Some small beauty fixes on the index.xml.

11 years agoFix <li>- to <li> on news.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 00:09:05 +0000 (01:09 +0100)] 
Fix <li>- to <li> on news.xml

11 years agoFix 1st content tag of news.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Fix 1st content tag of news.xml.

11 years agoLast pretty modify on imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
Last pretty modify on imprint.xml.

11 years agoFixing imprint.xml on ipfire.org the 3rd. try
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Fixing imprint.xml on ipfire.org the 3rd. try

11 years ago2nd try of fixing sidebar in imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 21:04:31 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
2nd try of fixing sidebar in imprint.xml.

11 years agoFix Sidebar in imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Fix Sidebar in imprint.xml.

11 years agoAdd imprint.xml to website ipfire.org.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Add imprint.xml to website ipfire.org.

11 years agoFix header of download.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 18:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Fix header of download.xml.