ipfire.org.git
2 years agoIntroduce autotools
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
Introduce autotools

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years ago.gitignore: Add .vscode
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
.gitignore: Add .vscode

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop tools we no longer need
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Drop tools we no longer need

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

2 years agoAllow flash images to be XZ compressed
Michael Tremer [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 15:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Allow flash images to be XZ compressed

Fixes: #11775

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodatabase: Remove TransactionRollbackError
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
database: Remove TransactionRollbackError

This does not exist in newer versions of psycopg2 any more

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodonation: Align payment method names with what I use in Zeiterfassung
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
donation: Align payment method names with what I use in Zeiterfassung

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodonations: Use 3-letter currency codes
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
donations: Use 3-letter currency codes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoImplement donation redirection to backend
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Implement donation redirection to backend

This will enhance the donation form to form a request
which is being sent to Zeiterfassung which handles
the rest of the payment process.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Only list countries on start page when >= 1% usage
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 May 2018 20:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Only list countries on start page when >= 1% usage

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Show popular country on index page
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:23:12 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Show popular country on index page

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoMake all absolute links use https:// instead of http://
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Make all absolute links use https:// instead of 

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agowebapp: Remove many old redirects
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
webapp: Remove many old redirects

These should not be circulating any more

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agowebapp: Remove lazy initialization of backend
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
webapp: Remove lazy initialization of backend

This is no longer required in single-threaded mode

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agowebapp: Refactor application launch
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
webapp: Refactor application launch

This will start the webapp in a single-threaded mode
and we will need to launch multiple backends to provide
concurrency.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop fancybox
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Drop fancybox

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop Google Plus page
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Drop Google Plus page

This is basically dead and we don't have many followers there

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRemove dev.* prefix from menu
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Remove dev.* prefix from menu

This is not required since we mark it in the main handler

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRemove some Google site identification file
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:07:34 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Remove some Google site identification file

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop cookie secret
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Drop cookie secret

This is quite pointless with a session ID only

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agowebapp: Don't compress output
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
webapp: Don't compress output

This should be done by nginx or any other reverse proxy
in front of the webapp

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop German translation
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:03:17 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Drop German translation

This is way too much work for such a small team like
ours and therefore we have to give up the translation

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDrop wishlist
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:32:36 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Drop wishlist

This has been a nice experiment but unfortunately this
has turned out to be more work than it actually gained

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDonation page responsivness
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Donation page responsivness

2 years agoBootstap migration talk.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Bootstap migration talk.ipfire.org

2 years agobasic styling talk.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
basic styling talk.ipfire.org

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: login
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: login

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: geoip.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: geoip.dev.ipfire.org

2 years agoBootstap 4 migration: nopaste.dev.ipfire.org (?)
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Bootstap 4 migration: nopaste.dev.ipfire.org (?)

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: mirrors.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: mirrors.dev.ipfire.org

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: fireinfo page (part)
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: fireinfo page (part)

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: downloads.dev.ipfire.org
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: downloads.dev.ipfire.org

2 years agoBootstrap migration: 404 page
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Bootstrap migration: 404 page

2 years agoBootstrap 4 migration: chat
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Bootstrap 4 migration: chat

2 years agoadded "or" line and javascript switching for currency and frequency
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
added "or" line and javascript switching for currency and frequency

2 years agochange the icon, the button style and text on the donation page
Sven Hoehn [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
change the icon, the button style and text on the donation page

2 years agonew donation page with basic styling.
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
new donation page with basic styling.

2 years agofixed second navigation bug over main navigation
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
fixed second navigation bug over main navigation
add lightbox to the image galleries

2 years agoFeature page complete page markup and added new icons
Sven Hoehn [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Feature page complete page markup and added new icons
Index page fixed bug 11545 (Learn more button goes nowhere)

2 years agoadded background to support section
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
added background to support section

2 years agomodification of the buttons on the support and community page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
modification of the buttons on the support and community page

2 years agobasic styling Donate page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
basic styling Donate page

2 years agobasic styling Community page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
basic styling Community page

2 years agobasic styling Support page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
basic styling Support page

2 years agoicons styling in seperat file
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
icons styling in seperat file

2 years agobasic style Download page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 11:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
basic style Download page

2 years agoadjust touch target on mobile Feature page
Sven Hoehn [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
adjust touch target on mobile Feature page

2 years agoFeature page mobile version first steps.
Sven Hoehn [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Feature page mobile version first steps.

2 years agofireinfo: Easily get penetration of a certain release
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Easily get penetration of a certain release

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoadd active side in navigation
Sven [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
add active side in navigation

2 years agoremove sticky Navbar on feature page and add scroll to
Sven [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
remove sticky Navbar on feature page and add scroll to

2 years agofeatures page added spyscoll to navigation
Sven [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
features page added spyscoll to navigation

2 years agoFeature page headers and a little bit more on the navigation sidebar
Sven [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Feature page headers and a little bit more on the navigation sidebar

2 years agobasic markup features page
Sven [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
basic markup features page

2 years agoBug 11338
Sven [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Bug 11338

2 years agoadded tux on mobile menu
Sven [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
added tux on mobile menu
FireInfo font-size addjusted
correct Footer columns
fluid container
adjust font weight

2 years agoBug 11335 modified font smoothing and weight
Sven [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:17:25 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Bug 11335 modified font smoothing and weight

2 years agomenu button was not hidden when navigation is open on mobile
Sven [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
menu button was not hidden when navigation is open on mobile

2 years agomoved part from the custom scss to modules _custom_nav and buttons.
Sven [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
moved part from the custom scss to modules _custom_nav and buttons.
work on bugs: 11328, 11330, 11336, 11327, 11339, 11335

2 years agoBug 11327 try again to fix flickering on scroll
Sven [Thu, 4 May 2017 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
Bug 11327 try again to fix flickering on scroll

2 years agofix footer on large screen.
Sven [Thu, 4 May 2017 07:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
fix footer on large screen.

2 years agowork on spacing and sizes Viewport 600px wide.
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
work on spacing and sizes Viewport 600px wide.

2 years agoBug 11338: modified sizes
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Bug 11338: modified sizes

2 years agoBug 11339: closed (add color on hover state)
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Bug 11339: closed (add color on hover state)

2 years agoBug 11339: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Bug 11339: closed

2 years agoBug 11327: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Bug 11327: fixed

2 years agoBug 11337: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Bug 11337: closed

2 years agoBug 11335: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Bug 11335: closed

2 years agoBug 11333: closed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Bug 11333: closed

2 years agoBug 11332: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Bug 11332: fixed

2 years agoBug 11329: fixed
Sven [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Bug 11329: fixed

2 years agoArrow at the bottom to scroll down now white on hover.
Sven [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Arrow at the bottom to scroll down now white on hover.
Wishlist section funded text fixed.
Features link fixed.

2 years agoNew icons.
Sven [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
New icons.

2 years agofix Webkit column latest news and feature section
Sven [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
fix Webkit column latest news and feature section

2 years agoembed SVG Icons in the footer.
Sven [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
embed SVG Icons in the footer.

2 years agoedit font weight in buttons
Sven [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
edit font weight in buttons
fixed elements in viewport <992px
fixed grid gutter to 24px
fixed IPFire in navigation
fixed button height to 36px and 48px
fixed image scaling
convert the svg icons to a svg sprite file optimized size
add picture element for the appliance with responsive images
reorded scss code

2 years agoadd stats
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
add stats

2 years agoImages
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Images

2 years agoadd spacing and menu on mobile
Sven [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
add spacing and menu on mobile

2 years agoadd responsive layout.
Sven [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:39:06 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
add responsive layout.
spacing not right.

2 years agobox shadows on buttons
Sven [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
box shadows on buttons
footer styling

2 years agoexcluded unused parts from Bootstrap
Sven [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
excluded unused parts from Bootstrap
first step footer styling
intro scroll to first id
spacing finetuning

2 years agoStyled the other sections.
Sven [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Styled the other sections.
Add Background-Color to Navbar on scroll.

2 years agoNavbar styling and Intro section for Website - Start - XL
Sven [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Navbar styling and Intro section for Website - Start - XL

2 years agoAdded Bootstrap 4.0.0-alpha 6, new images and mockups for the new layout.
Sven [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Added Bootstrap 4.0.0-alpha 6, new images and mockups for the new layout.
Remove all custom css outside from Bootstrap.
Modified the css and js source folder for my local development in the base.html file.

2 years agoMove imprint to legal
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Move imprint to legal

I hope the a few people less will click on it and send us
support requests over the email addresses in there.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoUpdate imprint according to new GDPR legislation
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Update imprint according to new GDPR legislation

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoUse HTTPS for OpenStreetMap links
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Use HTTPS for OpenStreetMap links

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRemove mirror list generation from webapp
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
Remove mirror list generation from webapp

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoFix typo on hardware page
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:03:19 +0000 (14:03 +0000)] 
Fix typo on hardware page

Reported-by: Kit Crawford <rocket@there.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Serve profile avatars over HTTPS
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 13:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Serve profile avatars over HTTPS

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoaccounts: Admin group has been replaced by wheel
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
accounts: Admin group has been replaced by wheel

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Write profiles in one transaction
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Write profiles in one transaction

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Don't constantly wipe the log table
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Don't constantly wipe the log table

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodatabase: Support transactions
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
database: Support transactions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodatabase: Disconnection on transaction rollback error
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
database: Disconnection on transaction rollback error

We cannot recover from this

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoplanet: Log view when rendering the post
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:54:36 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
planet: Log view when rendering the post

Doing it after could not always be performed when
HEAD was called.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agofireinfo: Don't return HTTPError, raise instead
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Don't return HTTPError, raise instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRevert "Revert "database: Reconnect on programmimg errors""
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Revert "Revert "database: Reconnect on programmimg errors""

This reverts commit 8496969ccb252de801c1d8ca7efa255a25712d5c.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agodatabase: Log when connection was lost
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
database: Log when connection was lost

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>