Add new provider Servercow
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit52e8a969c6733a3bd1622ea11c1d0a7fd7a2464c
tree20504c53e4cf2c646730639c2b47f9f375c8373f
parentf77e6bc92825d65e881d5dc7fc443139278c0d5f
Add new provider Servercow

Tested-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py