Add servercow.de to Readme
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 40f1e7f..ebb647f 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        regfish.com
        schokokeks.org
        selfhost.de
+       servercow.de
        spdns.org
        strato.com
        twodns.de