gnutls: Update to 3.2.12.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
Disable SRP authentication, non-SuiteB curves and guile.

gnutls/gnutls.nm

index 86f3c87..d12f7fe 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 name       = gnutls
 version    = %{ver_maj}.%{ver_min}
 ver_maj    = 3.2
-ver_min    = 8
+ver_min    = 12
 release    = 1
 
 groups     = System/Libraries
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ build
        requires
                datefudge
                gettext
-               guile-devel
                libgcrypt-devel
                libidn-devel
                libtasn1-devel >= 3.2
@@ -46,7 +45,9 @@ build
        configure_options += \
                --with-included-libcfg \
                --disable-openssl-compatibility \
-               --with-libgcrypt
+               --disable-srp-authentication \
+               --disable-non-suiteb-curves \
+               --disable-guile
 
        # Test suite does not work when srp is disabled.
        test