Add some forgotten strings to fr.pl (still english).
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:58:33 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commita2620c9174393dd247c58404e9612890b33f0ec6
treedd094619712119853110871c0665ae22c626e21f
parent31edf7ff85589e5923d1d0a70d0ba31a6f82b8a5
Add some forgotten strings to fr.pl (still english).
langs/fr/cgi-bin/fr.pl