Add some forgotten strings to fr.pl (still english).
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:58:33 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
langs/fr/cgi-bin/fr.pl

index c880769..7522873 100644 (file)
 'day after' => 'Day after',
 'day before' => 'Day before',
 'days' => 'days.',
+'donation' => 'Donation',
+'donation-text' => '<strong>IPFire</strong> is driven and maintained by volunteers in their free time. To keep this project running costs incurred, if you like to support us we would be pleased by a small donation.',
+'donation-link' => 'https://www.paypal.com/en_US/GB/i/btn/btn_donateCC_LG.gif',
 'dbfile' => 'Dbfile',
 'ddns help dnsmadeeasy' => 'In the field for hostname enter your ID (or a list of IDs seperated by;)',
 'ddns help freedns' => 'In the fied username enter your connect string',