wget: Update to 1.19.5
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 23:02:03 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitc2e008880c6afdf6d467297d8ce9dc8b32eb1b63
treed5c08f17da42bfff5feda658647eec2daaefee6d
parent6f18c08a3d78554e78bb7ee57ce6e22f8fdb0c76
wget: Update to 1.19.5

Hi,

Excerpts from official announcement:

"This version fixes CVE-2018-0494 (Cookie injection vulnerability) found
by Harry Sintonen.
This version fixes several issues, mostly found by OSS-Fuzz.
It also introduces TLS1.3 with OpenSSL, a new option --ciphers and
updates the CSS grammar to version 2.2.
...
Noteworthy changes:

* Fix cookie injection (CVE-2018-0494)
* Enable TLS1.3 with recent OpenSSL environment
* New option --ciphers to set GnuTLS / OpenSSL ciphers directly
* Updated CSS grammar to CSS 2.2
* Fixed several memleaks found by OSS-Fuzz
* Fixed several buffer overflows found by OSS-Fuzz
* Fixed several integer overflows found by OSS-Fuzz
* Several minor bug fixes"

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wget