kernel: update to 4.14.131 master
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux

index 91b0149..b675e4f 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/linux
+++ b/lfs/linux
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER         = 4.14.129
-ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.129-ipfire0
+VER         = 4.14.131
+ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.131-ipfire0
 
 THISAPP    = linux-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = linux-$(VER).tar.xz
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 CFLAGS     =
 CXXFLAGS   =
 
-PAK_VER    = 84
+PAK_VER    = 85
 DEPS      = ""
 
 HEADERS_ARCH  = $(BUILD_PLATFORM)
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ objects =$(DL_FILE) \
 $(DL_FILE)                                     = $(URL_IPFIRE)/$(DL_FILE)
 arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz      = $(URL_IPFIRE)/arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = e21f063410d670641b22512ae5219cd0
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = 895790cf47b6a565ac5e5ce71b322dac
+
 arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz_MD5  = 5c5f6da89606e63701cdcd84a500aca1
 
 install : $(TARGET)