Fix missing zlib symlink.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 22:27:46 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 22:31:42 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
config/rootfiles/common/zlib
config/rootfiles/core/38/filelists/zlib [new symlink]
doc/packages-list.txt

index 6148ef5..b275de5 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@ lib/libz.so.1.2.3
 #usr/include/zconf.h
 #usr/include/zlib.h
 #usr/lib/libz.a
-#usr/lib/libz.so
+usr/lib/libz.so
 #usr/share/man/man3/zlib.3
diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/38/filelists/zlib b/config/rootfiles/core/38/filelists/zlib
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..e345663
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/zlib
\ No newline at end of file
index 90cadc8..7c26196 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 * Net-DNS-0.47
 * Net-IPv4Addr-0.10
 * Net-SSLeay-1.35
+* Net-SSLeay-1.36
 * Net-Server-0.97
 * Pound-2.5
 * Python-2.4.3