nano: Update to 3.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:50:48 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
Hi,

This update was published just a few days after my "3.0"-commit - running.

For details see:

https://www.nano-editor.org/news.php

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nano

index 9783c29..671cf67 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/nano
+++ b/lfs/nano
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.9.8
+VER        = 3.1
 
 THISAPP    = nano-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = nano
-PAK_VER    = 23
+PAK_VER    = 24
 
 DEPS       = ""
 
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = fd58e87c20abbf029e5c4b153c89232a
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 2fb85e86c5b14ac9e9465d3ba7506364
 
 install : $(TARGET)