Added new package: open-vm-tools.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 14:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 14:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
There is an issue with installation of the kernel modules.


No differences found