clamav: Update to 0.100.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:09:36 +0000 (05:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
Hi,

"This is a patch release to address several vulnerabilities..."

For details see:
https://blog.clamav.net/2018/10/clamav-01002-has-been-released.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/clamav

index c0612f1..ad89e13 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 0.100.1
+VER        = 0.100.2
 
 THISAPP    = clamav-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = clamav
-PAK_VER    = 39
+PAK_VER    = 40
 
 DEPS       = ""
 
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0f653df0480eebcd828939e8db9f0443
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 253dd79dd57da759567e42543a569c5c
 
 install : $(TARGET)