openssl: Fix compilation of openssl.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
lfs/openssl

index eaa5d65..f29efa7 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,8 @@ endif
        @rm -rf /etc/ssl
        cd $(DIR_APP) && sed -i -e 's/mcpu/march/' config
        cd $(DIR_APP) && sed -i -e 's/-O3/-O2/' -e 's/-march=i486/-march=i586/' Configure
-       cd $(DIR_APP) && ./config --openssldir=/etc/ssl --prefix=/usr shared
+       cd $(DIR_APP) && ./Configure --openssldir=/etc/ssl --prefix=/usr shared linux-elf \
+               zlib-dynamic no-asm 386
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make MANDIR=/usr/share/man
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make MANDIR=/usr/share/man install
        rm -rf /etc/ssl/lib