Local zones must be named net0, net1, ...
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 03:10:18 +0000 (05:10 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 03:12:08 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
"net" is more generic and makes more sense when being
used with VPNs and other virtual networks which are
not a LOCAL area network ("lan").

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/functions/functions.constants

index abf7812..e7df05c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ DISCOVER_NOT_SUPPORTED=2
 
 # The user is able to create zones that begin
 # with these names followed by a number.
-ZONE_LOCAL="lan"
+ZONE_LOCAL="net"
 ZONE_NONLOCAL="upl"
 VALID_ZONES="${ZONE_LOCAL} ${ZONE_NONLOCAL}"