NEW THEME: added padding-left to all tables <td> because it looks much better
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:09:06 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit11e012ef666e8c4d2af865db02756398929c35cd
tree1da3de4097c00d2c5812bb1728b128593622cc60
parent726e688235f91da4309437abba84c8943a9367fa
NEW THEME: added padding-left to all tables <td> because it looks much better
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css