Firewall: fix coloring of internet hosts
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit1ccfb89eabe24005e3bd794d91d5db8094678a2b
tree608b6e1a05de274b4ef6162f885cec61222103d0
parent6effa000ecde44ebf3e70955493b699a0cd03ed1
Firewall: fix coloring of internet hosts
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi