Firewall: Fix source preselection of alias when Firewall is selected
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit6effa000ecde44ebf3e70955493b699a0cd03ed1
treeb6f60c07f5b07c01a1591741ce9ccb760e75acff
parent747d030a242f3e8a6e35bf1fde988d3b00ff8cfe
Firewall: Fix source preselection of alias when Firewall is selected
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi