CRON: reread firewallrules daylight saving
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit4944049ea4ea306ffd762da0ebdd81cae4653386
tree82b7384fd2e4e14f9e6b14056e29b1c92804df03
parentb1be2de786d913b406792dc0ff30bfa794f30023
CRON: reread firewallrules daylight saving
config/cron/crontab