Forward Firewall: edited include file of backup.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:39:57 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit6f348fcb9d96d8372fbfca50675736e81eec6661
treebc545d799268d3f58f4ec7bd397d955591139859
parent08e1c65d856ef4931dd641cdffe75ff75238e286
Forward Firewall: edited include file of backup.
config/backup/include