Firewall: Allow DNAT with target firewall
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit896eb2d69354221b2a13770b60a61c5b454126a7
treeb3ac208cf0e70e16ca94cb658ad887541d61827e
parentc71499d8d9296124cd08467efa938375e0bccb20
Firewall: Allow DNAT with target firewall
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi