firewalllogip.dat: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:10:40 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitc42f809c90dadf9ca4cf3f0930b9c19bf3846467
tree707fe898267f9fbe9790bc44dee88042a47552e5
parent534943c67516c9288962fdf86e2ba5d6fa969a69
firewalllogip.dat: Use language string keys already defined
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogip.dat